Committees List 2023-2024

Research and development committee

| Mr. Suresh Ghotekar |
|---------------------|
| Ms. Renu Rathod |
| Ms. Rinkal Parmar |
| Ms. Dipika Vishe |
| Mr. Ravi Ingale |
| Mr. Ravi Ingale |
| |

Prospectus Committee

Dr. Seema Pillai (I/c Principal) Dr. Janhavi Arekar (IQAC)

Time- table Committee

| Co-ordinator | Dr. Janhavi Arekar (IQAC) |
|--------------|----------------------------|
| Members | All HODs |

Housekeeping and maintenance committee

| Co-ordinator | Ms. Dimpal Tamboli |
|--------------|--|
| Members | Ms. Divya Solanki All Support Staff |

Feedback Committee

| Co-ordinator | Ms. Riya Panchal |
|--------------|---|
| Members | Dr. Janhavi Arekar (IQAC) Ms. Madhuri Narkhede Ms. Manali Chauhan Ms. Renuka Suryavanshi |

Purchase & financial norms committee

| Co-ordinator | Dr. Seema Pillai (I/c Principal) |
|--------------|----------------------------------|
| Members | Ms. Dimpal Tamboli |
| | Mr. Mario Nunes |

Discipline & Attendance Committee

| Co-ordinator | Dr. Janhavi Arekar (IQAC) |
|--------------|----------------------------|
| Members | All HODs |

Magazine & publications

| Co-ordinator | Mr. Suresh Ghotekar |
|--------------|-----------------------|
| Members | Ms. Snehlata Narkhede |
| | Ms. Renu Rathore |
| | Ms. Tejal More |
| | Ms. Panchami T |
| | Ms. Shivangi Singh |
| | Ms. Supriya Aher |
| | Ms. Manju Pillai |

Excursion & Tours

| Co-ordinators | Ms. Shobhna Dangwar (Commerce) Dr. Janhavi Arekar (Science) |
|---------------|--|
| Members | All HODs |

Placement & Counselling Cell

Ms. Shobhna Dangwar (Commerce) Mr. Suresh Ghotekar (Science) Ms. Sini V

Career Oriented Courses, Soft Skills Development and Short Term Courses

| Dr. Janhavi Arekar (IQAC) |
|--|
| Ms. Madhuri Narkhede Ms. Maitary Mahato |
| Ms. Renuka Suryavanshi |
| |

Campus Supervision Committee

| Co-ordinator | Ms. Dimpal Tamboli |
|--------------|--------------------|
| Members | Ms. Vaishali Ahir |
| | Mr. Mario Nunes |

Canteen Committee

| Co-ordinator | Ms. Dimpal Tamboli |
|--------------|----------------------------|
| Members | Ms. Manali Chauhan |
| | Dr. Janhavi Arekar (IQAC) |

Eligibility and Enrolment Committee

| Co-ordinators | Dr. Janhavi Arekar (IQAC) |
|---------------|----------------------------|
| | Ms. Shobhana Dangwar |
| Members | Ms. Divya Solanki |
| | Ms. Rushika Karia |
| | Ms. Dipika Vishe |
| | Ms. Hemaxi Panwala |

Notice Board Committee

| Co-ordinator | Ms. Dimpal Tamboli |
|--------------|--------------------|
| Members | Ms. Hemaxi Panwala |
| | Ms. Divya Solanki |
| | |

Scholarship Committee

| Co-ordinators | Ms. Dimpal Tamboli |
|---------------|---|
| Members | Dr. Janhavi Arekar (IQAC) Ms. Shobhna Dangwar |

Website Committee

| Co-ordinator | Ms.Gopika Nair |
|-----------------|--------------------|
| Co- coordinator | Ms.Manju Pillai |
| Members | Ms. Jigisha Rohit |
| | Ms. Hemaxi Panwala |
| | |